Term Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Start of Term Wednesday, 4th September
Half Term Monday, 21st October – Friday, 1st November inclusive
End of Term Friday, 13th December
Spring Term 2020
Start of Term Wednesday, 8th January
Half Term Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February inclusive
End of Term Wednesday, 1st April
Summer Term 2020
Start of Term Wednesday, 22nd April
Half Term Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May inclusive
End of Term Wednesday, 8th July

Related: School Diary