Term Dates

September 2021 – July 2022

Autumn Term 2021
INSET Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September
Start of Term Wednesday 8th September
Half Term Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October
End of Term Wednesday 15th December (12 noon)
Spring Term 2022
INSET Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January
Start of Term Thursday 6th January
Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
End of Term Wednesday 30th March (4 pm)
Summer Term 2022
INSET Tuesday 19th April
Start of Term Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
End of Term Friday 8th July (12 noon)

September 2022 – July 2023

Autumn Term 2022
INSET Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September
Start of Term Wednesday 7th September
Half Term Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October
End of Term Wednesday 14th December (12 noon)
Spring Term 2023
INSET Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th January
Start of Term Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
End of Term Wednesday 29th March (4 pm)
Summer Term 2023
INSET Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th April
Start of Term Wednesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
End of Term Wednesday 5th July (12 noon)

Related: School Diary