HCH at Home

Morning Assemblies by Guy Holloway

Every morning Guy will lead his usual assembly and the link will be posted here.
These are for all pupils, even those who don’t normally attend assemblies, as we hope that watching the assembly before they start their day’s school work will help them feel part of the community during this period of social distancing.

Tuesday 23nd February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021 – Burns Night

Eve BlackwoodBA MSc
  • Head of Art & Photography

Friday 22nd January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Music Lessons

The peripatetic music teachers are happy to offer individual music tution by Skype or Zoom. Please contact them directly to make arrangements.

Wellbeing rescources for families

The Pastoral Team have compiled some useful wellbeing links and resources to help parents and families balance their time at home.
6 Blogs to Help Guide Your Child
Mind.org- Coronavirus and your wellbeing
Every mind matters- Top tips for working at home