Events in Spring 2021

Parents’ Evenings

I would like to draw your attention to the dates of the upcoming parents’ evenings. Parents’ evenings will continue to take place remotely this term. The Y9 Parents’ Evening will start with a presentation on the GCSE options for next year.

Year Group Date Time
Y12 and Y13 Thursday 14 January 7 pm – 8.30 pm
Y11 Thursday 28 January 6 pm – 7.30 pm
Y9 Monday 1 February 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Y7 Wednesday 10 February 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Y4 Wednesday 24 February 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Y3 Wednesday 3 February 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Y2 Tuesday 16 March 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Y1 Wednesday 3 March 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Reception 16 and 18 March Times TBC
Nursery 15, 16, 17 and 18 March Times TBC
PreNursery Thursday 18 March Times TBC

Other Significant Dates

I have highlighted some significant dates below but this comes with the caveat that things may change.

Sixth Form Careers Week Monday 8 February
Half term Week commencing Monday 15 February
11+ Examinations Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 February
Journée de la Francophonie Wednesday 24 February
World Book Day Thursday 4 March
Activities Day Friday 5 March
Science Week Week commencing Monday 8 March
HCH Mathematics Day Tuesday 16 March
End of Term 4 pm, Wednesday 31 March