School Term Dates

September 2014 – July 2015

Autumn Term 2014
Start of Term Wednesday, 3rd September
Half Term Monday, 20th October – Friday, 31st October
End of Term Wednesday, 17th December
Spring Term 2015
Start of Term Wednesday, 7th January
Half Term Monday, 16th February – Friday, 20th February
End of Term Wednesday, 25th March
Summer Term 2015
Start of Term Wednesday, 15th April
Half Term Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May
End of Term Friday, 3rd July

Related: School Diary On-line