Diary

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Y7,9&10 End-of-Year Examinations (am) (ST)
9.30 A Level: Physics 3 Option D (7408/3/D) 2h00 (G1)
13.00 – 16.00 Citizen of the World Festival – LY Workshops
13.30 Y12 End-of-Year Examinations
14.30 Y7&8 Cricket, HCH v Twickenham Academy
18.00 – 21.00 F7: Cookery School
19.00 – 21.00 F7: Form Seven Garden Party

Friday, 30 June 2017

9.00 – 11.30 EY Concert Rehearsal (MH)
15.15 – 16.15 Citizen of the World Festival – LY Exhibition

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Canada Day

Monday, 3 July 2017

Last Day for Judo
9.00 – 10.30 EY Concert Dress Rehearsal (MH)
12.45 Student Council Meeting (TF1)
13.30 – 14.30 N, R, Y1 Music Concert (MH)
14.30 – 16.00 Early Years Tea Party
18.00 Year 10 Parents’ Evening
19.00 Sixth Form Open Evening

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Independence Day (USA)
9.00 – 12.00 Lower & Early Years Sports Day
13.00 – 16.00 Middle & Upper Years Sports Day
19.00 – 20.30 F7: Sounds of Suspense (MH)

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

9.00 – 15.00 Music Concert Rehearsal (MH)
18.00 Summer Concert (MH)

Thursday, 6 July 2017

12.45 Staff vs Students Chess Match (MH)
16.30 Staff and Students Cricket Match (Top Field)

Friday, 7 July 2017

9.00 Art Exhibition (G1&G2)
11.00 – 12.00 Prize Giving (ST)
12.00 End of Term
13.00 Friends’ Picnic

Saturday, 8 July 2017

Summer Holiday

Friday, 14 July 2017

Bastille Day / Fête Nationale (France)
Summer Holiday

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Summer Holiday